Corporate

Corporate1.png

Nowadays image communication is an essential part of our personal and also professional life. A picture often speaks more than words because our brain naturally speaks " visual language ", whatever our culture and regardless of our language skills.

I also have 20 years of corporate experience (in companies of all sizes, local as international ), I know this domain very well, I have inside knowledge and I know the codes and expectations. I also know the added value provided by a photo to the internal and external strategy of the company.

Therefore, the Corporate photo is one of the areas in which I propose to meet the different needs of your business communication, such as:

  • Portraits of VIPs (Press photo) and employees (for their LinkedIn or Viadeo profile )
  • Public events (Exhibition , Seminar, Conference , Training , Press Communication , etc.).
  • Internal events (Kick -Off Day, Customer Day, Theme Day, Works Council Animation, etc.).
  • Supporting of your teams in strategic projects including Change Management dimension

You can see some examples by going to the Corporate section of my gallery.

Would you like me to accompany you in one of these areas in order to capture the essential moments of an important event for your business and boost your communication? If so please do not hesitate to contact me, I will answer as soon as possible. I will carefully study all of your requests in order to best meet ans so that we can agree together upon a suitable package.

Pascal

All rights reserved - Copyright ©2005- 2018 Pascal BENARD
Powered by PhotoDeck

Corporate

Corporate1.png

De nos jours la communication par l'image est un élément essentiel de notre vie personnelle mais également professionnelle. Une photo parle souvent bien plus que des mots car notre cerveau parle naturellement le "langage visuel", quelle que soit notre culture et indépendamment de nos connaissances linguistiques.

Travaillant par ailleurs depuis 20 ans dans le domaine de l'Entreprise (de toute taille, locale comme internationale), je la connais de l'intérieur, je connais ses codes et ses attentes et je connais également la valeur ajoutée qu'une photo apporte à la communication, interne et externe, de l'entreprise.

Par conséquent, la photo Corporate (ou photo d'entreprise) est l'un des domaines dans lequel je me propose de répondre aux différents besoins d'illustration dans le cadre de la communication de votre entreprise, tels que :

  • Les portrait des VIPs (photo presse) et des employés (pour leur profil Linkedin ou Viadeo)
  • Les évènements publics (Salon, Séminaire, Conférence, Formation, etc.)
  • Les évènements internes (Kick-Off, Journée Client, Journée à Thème, Animation C.E, etc.)
  • La réalisation de documents (Plaquette, Communication Presse, Journal Interne, etc.)
  • L'accompagnement de vos équipes dans le cadre de projets stratégiques incluant une dimension Change Management

Vous pouvez voir quelques extraits de mon travail en vous rendant dans la partie Corporate de ma galerie ainsi que sur mon site dédié à cette activité

Vous souhaitez que je vous accompagne dans l'un de ces domaines afin de capturer les moments essentiels d'un évènement important pour votre entreprise et pour dynamiser votre communication ? Alors n'hésitez pas à me contacter, je vous réponds dans les meilleurs délais. J'étudie avec attention toutes vos demandes afin de répondre au mieux à votre besoin et de convenir ensemble d'un forfait adapté.

Pascal

Toutes les photos sont Copyright ©2005- 2018 Pascal BENARD
Propulsé par PhotoDeck